## Full Council – e-vote – 15 JANUARY 2018

## **AGENDA ITEM 9 – Approval of Council Tax base 2018-19**

Voting result: 51 For 12 Abstain 0 Against

The report recommendation was approved.

## Individual voting results:

Clough Harriet Wright Mark Hopkins Gary Campion-Smith Clare Negus Anthony Clark Jos Davies Chris Kent Tim	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat	For For For For For For
Jackson Christopher Clark Barry	Labour Labour	For
Rees Marvin	Labour	For
Sergeant Jo	Labour	For
Dudd Kye	Labour	For
Breckels Fabian	Labour	For
Brook Tom	Labour	For
Threlfall Mhairi	Labour	For
Whittle Lucy	Labour	For
Goggin Paul	Labour	For
Pearce Steve	Labour	For
Brain Mark	Labour	For
Massey Brenda	Labour	For
Wellington Jon	Labour	For
Jama Hibaq	Labour	
Bradshaw Mark	Labour	
Phipps Celia	Labour	For
Tincknell Estella	Labour	For
Keen Anna	Labour	For
Smith Paul	Labour	For
Khan Sultan	Labour	_
Lovell Jeff	Labour	For
Mead Olly	Labour	For
Kirk Gill	Labour	For
Shah Afzal	Labour	For For
Bowden-Jones Nicola	Labour	For
Cheney Craig Davies Mike	Labour Labour	For
Pickersgill Ruth	Labour	For
Beech Nicola	Labour	For
Hickman Margaret	Labour	1 01
Craig Asher	Labour	For
Alexander Donald	Labour	For
Bradley Harriet	Labour	For
_ :, :		

Johnson Carole Godwin Helen Holland Helen Langley Mike	Labour Labour Labour Labour	For For
Clarke Stephen Bolton Charles Fodor Martin Denyer Carla Combley Eleanor Stevens Clive O'Rourke Paula Thomas Jerome Lake Cleo Hance Fi English Jude	Green	For For For For For For For
Goulandris John Jones Steve Gollop Geoff Melias Matt Eddy Richard Carey Tony Hiscott Claire Radford Liz Alexander Lesley Abraham Peter Windows Chris Morris Graham Quartley Kevin Weston Mark	Conservative	Abstain Abstain Abstain For Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain For Abstain Abstain For Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain Abstain