Full Council – e-vote – 20 MARCH 2018

AGENDA ITEM 12 - CREATING 6 AREA COMMITTEES FOR LOCAL CIL DECISIONS

Voting result: 34 For 8 Abstain 20 Against

The report recommendation was approved.

Individual voting results:

Hopkins Gary Campion-Smith Clare Negus Anthony Clark Jos Davies Chris Libera Libera Libera Libera	al Democrat Agains	st st st
Jackson Christopher Clark Barry Rees Marvin Dudd Kye Breckels Fabian Brook Tom Threlfall Mhairi Whittle Lucy Goggin Paul Pearce Steve Brain Mark Massey Brenda Wellington Jon Jama Hibaq Bradshaw Mark Phipps Celia Tincknell Estella Keen Anna Smith Paul Sergeant Jo Khan Sultan Lovell Jeff Mead Olly Kirk Gill Shah Afzal Bowden-Jones Nicola Cheney Craig Davies Mike Pickersgill Ruth Beech Nicola Hickman Margaret Craig Asher Alexander Donald Bradbout Labout La	IT FOR IT	

Johnson Carole Godwin Helen	Labour Labour	For
Holland Helen	Labour	For
Langley Mike	Labour	For
O'Rourke Paula Clarke Stephen Bolton Charles Fodor Martin Denyer Carla Combley Eleanor Stevens Clive Thomas Jerome Lake Cleo Hance Fi English Jude	Green	Abstain Against Abstain Abstain Against Abstain Abstain Abstain
Goulandris John Jones Steve Gollop Geoff Eddy Richard Melias Matt Hiscott Claire Radford Liz Alexander Lesley Abraham Peter Windows Chris Morris Graham Carey Tony Quartley Kevin Weston Mark	Conservative	Against Against Against Against Against Abstain Against Against Against Against Against