### Full Council – e-votes – 20 MARCH 2018

### AGENDA ITEM 13 – MOTIONS

# MOTION 1 - BUILD BRISTOL ARENA AT TEMPLE MEADS NOT FILTON

## VOTE ON CONSERVATIVE AMENDMENT TO MOTION 1

Voting result:	24 For	4 Abstain	36 Against
The amendment was	LOST.		
Individual voting results:			
marviadar voting results.			
Clough Harriet Wright Mark Hopkins Gary	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat	Against Against	
Campion-Smith Clare		Against	
Negus Anthony	Liberal Democrat	Against	
Clark Jos	Liberal Democrat	Against	
Davies Chris Kent Tim	Liberal Democrat	Against Against	
		Ayamsi	
Jackson Christopher	Labour	Against	
Clark Barry	Labour	Against	
Rees Marvin	Labour	For	
Dudd Kye	Labour	For	
Breckels Fabian	Labour	Against	
Brook Tom	Labour	Against	
Threlfall Mhairi	Labour	Abstain	
Whittle Lucy	Labour	Against	
Goggin Paul	Labour	Against	
Pearce Steve	Labour	Against	
Brain Mark	Labour	Against	
Massey Brenda	Labour	For	
Wellington Jon	Labour	Against	
Jama Hibaq Bradshaw Mark	Labour Labour	For Against	
Phipps Celia	Labour	Against	
Tincknell Estella	Labour	Against	
Keen Anna	Labour	For	
Smith Paul	Labour	Abstain	
Sergeant Jo	Labour	Against	
Khan Sultan	Labour	, igoin or	
Lovell Jeff	Labour	Against	
Mead Olly	Labour	Against	
Kirk Gill	Labour	For	
Shah Afzal	Labour	Abstain	
Bowden-Jones Nicola	Labour	Against	

Cheney Craig Davies Mike	Labour Labour	For
Pickersgill Ruth	Labour	For
Beech Nicola	Labour	For
Hickman Margaret	Labour	For
Craig Asher	Labour	For
Alexander Donald	Labour	For
Bradley Harriet	Labour	Against
Johnson Carole	Labour	For
Godwin Helen	Labour	
Holland Helen	Labour	Against
Langley Mike	Labour	Against
O'Rourke Paula	Green	Against
Clarke Stephen	Green	Against
Bolton Charles	Green	Against
Fodor Martin	Green	Against
Denyer Carla	Green	Against
Combley Eleanor	Green	Against
Stevens Clive	Green	Against
Thomas Jerome	Green	Against
Lake Cleo	Green	Against
Hance Fi	Green	Anningt
English Jude	Green	Against
Goulandris John	Conservative	For
Jones Steve	Conservative	For
Gollop Geoff	Conservative	For
Eddy Richard	Conservative	
Melias Matt	Conservative	For
Hiscott Claire	Conservative	For
Radford Liz	Conservative	For
Alexander Lesley	Conservative	Abstain
Abraham Peter	Conservative	For
Windows Chris	Conservative	For
Morris Graham	Conservative Conservative	For For
Carey Tony Quartley Kevin	Conservative	For
Weston Mark	Conservative	1 01

# Voting result:

# 34 For 17 Abstain 12 Against

# The motion was CARRIED.

Individual voting results:

Kent Tim Davies Chris Clark Jos Negus Anthony Campion-Smith Clare Hopkins Gary Wright Mark Clough Harriet	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat	For For For For For For
Langley Mike Holland Helen Godwin Helen	Labour Labour Labour	Abstain For
Johnson Carole Bradley Harriet Alexander Donald	Labour Labour Labour	Against For
Craig Asher Hickman Margaret	Labour Labour	Against Against Against
Beech Nicola Pickersgill Ruth Davies Mike	Labour Labour Labour	Abstain Against
Cheney Craig	Labour	Against
Bowden-Jones Nicola	Labour	For
Shah Afzal	Labour	Abstain
Kirk Gill	Labour	Against
Mead Olly	Labour	For
Lovell Jeff	Labour	Against
Khan Sultan Sergeant Jo Smith Paul	Labour Labour Labour	For Abstain
Keen Anna	Labour	Against
Tincknell Estella	Labour	For
Phipps Celia	Labour	For
Bradshaw Mark	Labour	For
Jama Hibaq	Labour	Against
Wellington Jon	Labour	For
Massey Brenda	Labour	Abstain
Brain Mark	Labour	For
Pearce Steve	Labour	For
Goggin Paul	Labour	For
Whittle Lucy	Labour	For
Threlfall Mhairi	Labour	Abstain
Brook Tom	Labour	For
Breckels Fabian	Labour	For
Dudd Kye	Labour	Against
Rees Marvin	Labour	Against
Clark Barry	Labour	For
Jackson Christopher	Labour	For

English Jude Hance Fi	Green Green	For
Lake Cleo	Green	For
Thomas Jerome	Green	For
Stevens Clive	Green	For
Combley Eleanor	Green	For
Denyer Carla	Green	For
Fodor Martin	Green	For
Bolton Charles	Green	For
Clarke Stephen	Green	For
O'Rourke Paula	Green	For
Weston Mark	Conservative	
Quartley Kevin	Conservative	Abstain
Carey Tony	Conservative	Abstain
Morris Graham	Conservative	Abstain
Windows Chris	Conservative	Abstain
Abraham Peter	Conservative	Abstain
Alexander Lesley	Conservative	
Radford Liz	Conservative	Abstain
Hiscott Claire	Conservative	Abstain
Melias Matt	Conservative	Abstain
Eddy Richard	Conservative	
Gollop Geoff	Conservative	Abstain
Jones Steve	Conservative	Abstain
Goulandris John	Conservative	Abstain

# VOTE ON MOTION TO EXTEND MEETING TIME BY 15 MINUTES TO ENABLE MOTION 2 TO BE CONSIDERED

Voting result:	15 For	2 Abstain	43 Against
----------------	--------	-----------	------------

### The motion was LOST.

Individual voting results:

Clough Harriet Wright Mark Hopkins Gary Campion-Smith Clare Negus Anthony Clark Jos	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat	For For For For For
Davies Chris Kent Tim	Liberal Democrat Liberal Democrat	For For
Jackson Christopher Clark Barry	Labour Labour	Against Against
Rees Marvin	Labour	Against
Dudd Kye	Labour	Against
Breckels Fabian	Labour	Against
Brook Tom	Labour	0
Threlfall Mhairi	Labour	Against
Whittle Lucy	Labour	Abstain
Goggin Paul	Labour	Against
Pearce Steve	Labour	Against
Brain Mark	Labour	Anninat
Massey Brenda Wellington Jon	Labour Labour	Against For
Jama Hibaq	Labour	1 01
Bradshaw Mark	Labour	Against
Phipps Celia	Labour	Against
Tincknell Estella	Labour	Against
Keen Anna	Labour	Against
Smith Paul	Labour	Against
Sergeant Jo	Labour	Against
Khan Sultan	Labour	Against
Lovell Jeff	Labour	Against
Mead Olly	Labour	Against
Kirk Gill Shah Afzal	Labour Labour	Against Against
Bowden-Jones Nicola	Labour	Against
Cheney Craig	Labour	Against
Davies Mike	Labour	, igainet
Pickersgill Ruth	Labour	Against
Beech Nicola	Labour	Against
Hickman Margaret	Labour	Against
Craig Asher	Labour	Against
Alexander Donald	Labour	Against
Bradley Harriet	Labour	Against
Johnson Carole Godwin Helen	Labour	Against
Holland Helen	Labour Labour	Against
Langley Mike	Labour	Against
	23504	, iganiot

O'Rourke Paula Clarke Stephen Bolton Charles Fodor Martin Denyer Carla Combley Eleanor Stevens Clive Thomas Jerome Lake Cleo Hance Fi English Jude	Green Green Green Green Green Green Green Green Green Green	Against For For For For Against Against
Goulandris John Jones Steve Gollop Geoff Eddy Richard Melias Matt Hiscott Claire Radford Liz Alexander Lesley Abraham Peter Windows Chris Morris Graham Carey Tony Quartley Kevin Weston Mark	Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative Conservative	Against Against Against Against Against Abstain Against Against Against Against