Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day