Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday, 28th December, 2020

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday, 1st January, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 6th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Wednesday, 13th January, 2021

Thursday, 14th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Wednesday, 20th January, 2021

Monday, 25th January, 2021

Tuesday, 26th January, 2021

Wednesday, 27th January, 2021

Thursday, 28th January, 2021

Thursday, 4th February, 2021

Monday, 8th February, 2021

Wednesday, 10th February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Thursday, 18th February, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd February, 2021

Thursday, 25th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021

Thursday, 4th March, 2021

Monday, 8th March, 2021

Thursday, 11th March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Wednesday, 17th March, 2021

Thursday, 18th March, 2021

Monday, 22nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 30th March, 2021

Wednesday, 31st March, 2021

Friday, 2nd April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 5th April, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Thursday, 15th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021

Thursday, 22nd April, 2021

Wednesday, 28th April, 2021

Thursday, 29th April, 2021

Monday, 3rd May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 11th May, 2021

Monday, 31st May, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 28th June, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday