Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 31st October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Wednesday, 30th November, 2022

Thursday, 1st December, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Thursday, 15th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Wednesday, 18th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Wednesday, 1st February, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Monday, 13th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Wednesday, 15th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Thursday, 23rd March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Wednesday, 5th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Wednesday, 26th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Thursday, 25th May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th July, 2023

Monday, 28th August, 2023

  • Bank Holiday