Calendar

Events from week 48, starting Monday, 25th November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Wednesday, 4th December, 2019

Thursday, 5th December, 2019

Monday, 16th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Thursday, 19th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 7th January, 2020

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Wednesday, 15th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Monday, 27th January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Thursday, 30th January, 2020

Monday, 3rd February, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Thursday, 27th February, 2020

Monday, 2nd March, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 5th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Thursday, 26th March, 2020

Monday, 30th March, 2020

Tuesday, 31st March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Thursday, 30th April, 2020

Friday, 8th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 13th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day