Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th May, 2022

Wednesday, 11th May, 2022

Thursday, 12th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Friday, 20th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Thursday, 26th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Monday, 1st August, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Monday, 30th January, 2023

Tuesday, 31st January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

Tuesday, 21st February, 2023

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Monday, 6th March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Monday, 20th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Tuesday, 28th March, 2023

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

Friday, 7th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 10th April, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Monday, 1st May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

Monday, 29th May, 2023

  • Bank Holiday