Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 30th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

Thursday, 2nd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday, 3rd June, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Tuesday, 7th June, 2022

Wednesday, 8th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Monday, 20th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Thursday, 23rd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Monday, 11th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Friday, 15th July, 2022

Monday, 18th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Wednesday, 20th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Tuesday, 26th July, 2022

Wednesday, 27th July, 2022

Thursday, 28th July, 2022

Tuesday, 2nd August, 2022

Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Thursday, 11th August, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Monday, 22nd August, 2022

Wednesday, 24th August, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Friday, 2nd September, 2022

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Friday, 9th September, 2022

Monday, 12th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Monday, 19th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

Wednesday, 5th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Wednesday, 26th October, 2022

Tuesday, 1st November, 2022

Tuesday, 8th November, 2022

Monday, 14th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Wednesday, 16th November, 2022

Monday, 21st November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022

Monday, 28th November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

Tuesday, 20th December, 2022

Wednesday, 21st December, 2022

Monday, 26th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 27th December, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 2nd January, 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023