Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday, 28th June, 2021

Wednesday, 30th June, 2021

Thursday, 1st July, 2021

Monday, 5th July, 2021

Thursday, 8th July, 2021

Monday, 12th July, 2021

Tuesday, 13th July, 2021

Thursday, 15th July, 2021

Monday, 19th July, 2021

Tuesday, 20th July, 2021

Wednesday, 21st July, 2021

Thursday, 22nd July, 2021

Monday, 26th July, 2021

Tuesday, 27th July, 2021

Wednesday, 28th July, 2021

Thursday, 29th July, 2021

Thursday, 5th August, 2021

Monday, 9th August, 2021

Wednesday, 11th August, 2021

Thursday, 12th August, 2021

Tuesday, 17th August, 2021

Thursday, 19th August, 2021

Monday, 23rd August, 2021

Thursday, 26th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022