Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 29th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Thursday, 1st August, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Tuesday, 13th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Tuesday, 20th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Thursday, 5th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Tuesday, 17th September, 2019

Wednesday, 18th September, 2019

Thursday, 19th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Thursday, 26th September, 2019

Monday, 30th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Thursday, 3rd October, 2019

Thursday, 10th October, 2019

Monday, 14th October, 2019

Tuesday, 15th October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Thursday, 31st October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Thursday, 14th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Thursday, 21st November, 2019

Monday, 25th November, 2019

Tuesday, 26th November, 2019

Wednesday, 27th November, 2019

Thursday, 28th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Monday, 9th December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Thursday, 12th December, 2019

Tuesday, 17th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Thursday, 16th January, 2020

Monday, 20th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Thursday, 23rd January, 2020

Tuesday, 28th January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Monday, 10th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 18th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Thursday, 12th March, 2020

Monday, 16th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Thursday, 19th March, 2020

Tuesday, 24th March, 2020

Wednesday, 25th March, 2020

Monday, 6th April, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 21st April, 2020

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday