Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday, 30th August, 2021

Monday, 30th August, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 1st September, 2021

Tuesday, 7th September, 2021

Thursday, 9th September, 2021

Tuesday, 14th September, 2021

Thursday, 16th September, 2021

Friday, 17th September, 2021

Monday, 20th September, 2021

Tuesday, 21st September, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021

Thursday, 23rd September, 2021

Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Thursday, 30th September, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Wednesday, 13th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Wednesday, 20th October, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Monday, 15th November, 2021

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Wednesday, 24th November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Tuesday, 14th December, 2021

Wednesday, 15th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Monday, 27th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 28th December, 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 3rd January, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 12th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Monday, 31st January, 2022

Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Tuesday, 1st March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Wednesday, 16th March, 2022

Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 29th March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Wednesday, 6th April, 2022

Friday, 15th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 18th April, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022

Wednesday, 27th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 2nd May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 18th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Monday, 30th May, 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Monday, 29th August, 2022

  • Bank Holiday