Calendar

Events from week 25, starting Monday, 17th June, 2019

Tuesday, 18th June, 2019

Wednesday, 19th June, 2019

Thursday, 20th June, 2019

Tuesday, 25th June, 2019

Wednesday, 26th June, 2019

Thursday, 27th June, 2019

Monday, 1st July, 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July, 2019

Thursday, 4th July, 2019

Wednesday, 10th July, 2019

Thursday, 11th July, 2019

Tuesday, 16th July, 2019

Wednesday, 17th July, 2019

Wednesday, 24th July, 2019

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

Monday, 29th July, 2019

Thursday, 8th August, 2019

Wednesday, 14th August, 2019

Thursday, 15th August, 2019

Thursday, 22nd August, 2019

Monday, 26th August, 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday, 29th August, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 4th September, 2019

Tuesday, 10th September, 2019

Monday, 23rd September, 2019

Wednesday, 25th September, 2019

Tuesday, 1st October, 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October, 2019

Wednesday, 16th October, 2019

Tuesday, 5th November, 2019

Wednesday, 6th November, 2019

Tuesday, 12th November, 2019

Monday, 18th November, 2019

Wednesday, 20th November, 2019

Tuesday, 3rd December, 2019

Tuesday, 10th December, 2019

Wednesday, 18th December, 2019

Wednesday, 25th December, 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday, 26th December, 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday, 1st January, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 14th January, 2020

Tuesday, 21st January, 2020

Wednesday, 22nd January, 2020

Tuesday, 4th February, 2020

Wednesday, 12th February, 2020

Tuesday, 25th February, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd March, 2020

Wednesday, 4th March, 2020

Tuesday, 17th March, 2020

Wednesday, 18th March, 2020

Tuesday, 7th April, 2020

Wednesday, 8th April, 2020

Friday, 10th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 13th April, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday, 29th April, 2020

Monday, 4th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday