Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday, 25th May, 2020

Monday, 25th May, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 26th May, 2020

Wednesday, 27th May, 2020

Thursday, 28th May, 2020

Monday, 1st June, 2020

Tuesday, 2nd June, 2020

Tuesday, 9th June, 2020

Wednesday, 10th June, 2020

Tuesday, 16th June, 2020

Tuesday, 23rd June, 2020

Thursday, 25th June, 2020

Monday, 29th June, 2020

Tuesday, 7th July, 2020

Wednesday, 8th July, 2020

Tuesday, 14th July, 2020

Wednesday, 15th July, 2020

Tuesday, 21st July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Tuesday, 4th August, 2020

Tuesday, 18th August, 2020

Monday, 31st August, 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday, 1st September, 2020

Tuesday, 8th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Monday, 21st September, 2020

Tuesday, 6th October, 2020

Tuesday, 13th October, 2020

Tuesday, 3rd November, 2020

Tuesday, 10th November, 2020

Monday, 16th November, 2020

Tuesday, 17th November, 2020

Tuesday, 1st December, 2020

Tuesday, 8th December, 2020

Tuesday, 15th December, 2020

Friday, 25th December, 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday, 28th December, 2020

  • Boxing Day

Tuesday, 5th January, 2021

Tuesday, 12th January, 2021

Tuesday, 19th January, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd February, 2021

Tuesday, 16th February, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021

Tuesday, 16th March, 2021

Tuesday, 13th April, 2021

Tuesday, 20th April, 2021