Contact details

Development Control B Committee

Councillor Ani Stafford-Townsend (Chair)

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183509

Download Councillor Ani Stafford-Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ani Stafford-Townsend contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ani.Stafford-Townsend@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Windows (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

(0117) 3534710

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Alexander

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9651935

Download Councillor Lesley Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Alexander contact details as a CSV file

cllr.lesley.alexander@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Fabian Breckels

c/o The Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 353 3371

Download Councillor Fabian Breckels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fabian Breckels contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fabian.breckels@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Brown

c/o Liberal Democrat Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183303

Download Councillor Andrew Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Brown contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.Brown@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Francis

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186547

Download Councillor Lorraine Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Francis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lorraine.Francis@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Katja Hornchen

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186524

Download Councillor Katja Hornchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katja Hornchen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Katja.Hornchen@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Poultney

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584202601

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk