Mailing list

Growth and Regeneration Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor David Wilcox, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584184323, Cllr.David.Wilcox@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Varney, c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183381, Cllr.Andrew.Varney@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Rippington, C/O Labour Group Office, City Hall, College Green, Bristol PO Box3399, BS1 9NE, 07825 523239, , cllr.tim.rippington@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Jackson, , , , , , , 07825 315735, , cllr.christopher.jackson@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Pearce, The Labour Group Office , City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 07833 484330, , cllr.steve.pearce@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Edwards, c/o Green Group Office, City hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07720442239, Cllr.Emma.Edwards@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Jenny Bartle, c/o Green Support Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584203182, Cllr.Jenny.Bartle@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Weston, 21 Brentry Lane, Henbury, Bristol, BS10 6QA, , , 0117 3533164, 0770 9421667, cllr.mark.weston@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Quartley, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, (0117) 3533161, , cllr.kevin.quartley@bristol.gov.uk