Mailing list

Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Brown, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183303, Cllr.Andrew.Brown@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Dyer, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182862, Cllr.Tony.Dyer@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor John Geater, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186511, Cllr.John.Geater@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Goodman, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182919, Cllr.Zoe.Goodman@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Katy Grant, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186528, Cllr.Katy.Grant@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Hucker, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186522, Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor David Wilcox, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584184323, Cllr.David.Wilcox@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Hibaq Jama, Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 0778 6732945, cllr.hibaq.jama@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Fabian Breckels, c/o The Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 353 3371, , cllr.fabian.breckels@bristol.gov.uk
Adebola Adebayo, (Address not supplied)
Simon Cookson, (Address not supplied)
Allison Taylor, (Address not supplied)
Jon Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Katie Whybray, (Address not supplied)