Mailing list

Resources Scrutiny Commission

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Geoff Gollop, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 903 9946, , cllr.geoffrey.gollop@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Mack, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584202666, Cllr.heather.mack@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Bradshaw, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 353 3160, , cllr.mark.bradshaw@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Fodor, Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 0788 4736101, cllr.martin.fodor@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Zoe Goodman, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182919, Cllr.Zoe.Goodman@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor John Goulandris, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 9223557, , cllr.john.goulandris@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Hopkins, 4 Preston Walk, Knowle Park, Bristol, BS4 2TP, , , , 07977 512 159, cllr.gary.hopkins@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Mohamed Makawi, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182566, Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Rippington, C/O Labour Group Office, City Hall, College Green, Bristol PO Box3399, BS1 9NE, 07825 523239, , cllr.tim.rippington@bristol.gov.uk
Bronwen Falconer, (Address not supplied)