Mailing list

Human Resources Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Lesley Alexander, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 9651935, , cllr.lesley.alexander@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Kerry Bailes, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186532, Cllr.Kerry.Bailes@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Classick, c/o Liberal Democrat Group, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182664, Cllr.Sarah.Classick@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Amirah Cole, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183133, Cllr.Amirah.Cole@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Eddy, 5 Little Headley Close, Headley Park, Bristol, BS13 7PJ, , , 0117 377 5072, , cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Francis, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186547, Cllr.Lorraine.Francis@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Farah Hussain, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186271, Cllr.Farah.Hussain@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Mohamed Makawi, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182566, Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Wye, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182830, Cllr.Tim.Wye@bristol.gov.uk