Mailing list

Public Rights of Way and Greens Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182801, Cllr.Tessa.Fitzjohn@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Jude English, Green Party Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 07584151099, , cllr.jude.english@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186534, Cllr.Lily.Fitzgibbon@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Goggin, Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 07887633664, , cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor John Goulandris, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 9223557, , cllr.john.goulandris@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Hucker, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186522, Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Hulme, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182591, Cllr.Philippa.Hulme@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Rippington, C/O Labour Group Office, City Hall, College Green, Bristol PO Box3399, BS1 9NE, 07825 523239, , cllr.tim.rippington@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Varney, c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183381, Cllr.Andrew.Varney@bristol.gov.uk
Jeremy Livitt, (Address not supplied)