Modern.gov Breadcrumb

Modern.gov Content

Contact details

Development Control B Committee

Councillor Donald Alexander (Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07914385321

Download Councillor Donald Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Alexander contact details as a CSV file

cllr.donald.alexander@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Poultney (Vice-Chair)

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07557 184 819

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Fabian Breckels

c/o The Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 353 3371

Download Councillor Fabian Breckels contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fabian Breckels contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fabian.breckels@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Durston

(Address not supplied)

07386698713

Cllr.Lisa.Durston@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Eddy

5 Little Headley Close
Headley Park
Bristol
BS13 7PJ

0117 377 5072

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Gooch

Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698669

Download Councillor Caroline Gooch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Gooch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Caroline.Gooch@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paula O'Rourke

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584 370433

Download Councillor Paula O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paula.orourke@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mohamed Makawi

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182566

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Stone

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186535

Download Councillor Lisa Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Stone contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lisa.Stone@bristol.gov.uk

Steve Gregory (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)