Contact details

Communities Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Henry Michallat (Vice-Chair)

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol

07584202708

Download Councillor Henry Michallat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Michallat contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Henry.Michallat@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Fodor (Chair)

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0788 4736101

Download Councillor Martin Fodor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Fodor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.fodor@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Amirah Cole

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183133

Download Councillor Amirah Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amirah Cole contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Amirah.Cole@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Parsons

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183547

Download Councillor Barry Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Parsons contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Barry.Parsons@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor James Scott

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584202718

Download Councillor James Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.James.Scott@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Hibaq Jama

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0778 6732945

Download Councillor Hibaq Jama contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hibaq Jama contact details as a CSV file

cllr.hibaq.jama@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Edwards

c/o Green Group Office
City hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07720442239

Download Councillor Emma Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Emma.Edwards@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hopkins

4 Preston Walk
Knowle Park
Bristol
BS4 2TP

07977 512 159

Download Councillor Gary Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gary.hopkins@bristol.gov.uk