Modern.gov Breadcrumb

Modern.gov Content

Contact details

Public Safety and Protection Committee

Councillor Sarah Classick (Chair)

c/o Liberal Democrat Group
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182664

Download Councillor Sarah Classick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Classick contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sarah.Classick@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Fi Hance (Vice-Chair)

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3534720

Download Councillor Fi Hance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fi Hance contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fi.hance@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Abdul Malik

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
Bristol

07386698626

Download Councillor Abdul Malik contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abdul Malik contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abdul.Malik@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Poultney

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07557 184 819

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilcox

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584184323

Download Councillor David Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Wilcox@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Clarke

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698678

Download Councillor Emily Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Clarke contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Emily.Clarke@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Kaz Self

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698716

Download Councillor Kaz Self contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaz Self contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kaz.Self@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Rob Logan

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698760

Download Councillor Rob Logan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rob Logan contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Rob.Logan@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hucker

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186522

Download Councillor Jonathan Hucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hucker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk