Contact details

Public Safety and Protection Committee

Councillor Christine Townsend (Chair)

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183843

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christine.Townsend@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Amal Ali (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183077

Download Councillor Amal Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amal Ali contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amal.ali@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Marley Bennett

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182536

Download Councillor Marley Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marley Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Marley.Bennett@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Davies

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3773528

Download Councillor Christopher Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christopher.davies@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Eddy

5 Little Headley Close
Headley Park
Bristol
BS13 7PJ

0117 377 5072

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182801

Download Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tessa.Fitzjohn@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hucker

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186522

Download Councillor Jonathan Hucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hucker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Parsons

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183547

Download Councillor Barry Parsons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Parsons contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Barry.Parsons@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Farah Hussain

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186271

Download Councillor Farah Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Farah Hussain contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Farah.Hussain@bristol.gov.uk