Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Board

Councillor Tony Dyer (Chair)

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182862

Download Councillor Tony Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dyer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Dyer@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Bradshaw (Vice-Chair)

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 353 3160

Download Councillor Mark Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bradshaw@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Fodor

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0788 4736101

Download Councillor Martin Fodor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Fodor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.fodor@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Gollop

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 903 9946

Download Councillor Geoff Gollop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Gollop contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoffrey.gollop@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Kent

Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3005645

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.kent@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9799065

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Morris

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9713719

Download Councillor Graham Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.morris@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Pearce

The Labour Group Office,
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07833 484330

Download Councillor Steve Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Pearce contact details as a CSV file

cllr.steve.pearce@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilcox

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584184323

Download Councillor David Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.David.Wilcox@bristol.gov.uk