Contact details

Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jos Clark

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584 370 429

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jos.clark@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Goggin

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07887633664

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9799065

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Morris

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9713719

Download Councillor Graham Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.morris@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Windows

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

(0117) 3534710

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Cherry

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ruth Jacobs

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Timothy Snaden

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Roz Willis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sarah Pomfret

(Address not supplied)

Councillor April Begley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Robert Griffin

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shirley Holloway

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Trevor Jones

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John O'Neill

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ellie King

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584184604

Download Councillor Ellie King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie King contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ellie.King@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hathway

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182840

Download Councillor Tom Hathway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hathway contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Hathway@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mohamed Makawi

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182566

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk