Contact details

Area Committee 5

Councillor Mark Bradshaw

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 353 3160

Download Councillor Mark Bradshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Bradshaw contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.bradshaw@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Clark

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584 370 429

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jos.clark@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Davies

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3773528

Download Councillor Christopher Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Davies contact details as a CSV file

cllr.christopher.davies@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dyer

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182862

Download Councillor Tony Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dyer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Dyer@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182801

Download Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tessa.Fitzjohn@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Hopkins

4 Preston Walk
Knowle Park
Bristol
BS4 2TP

07977 512 159

Download Councillor Gary Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gary.hopkins@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Katja Hornchen

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186524

Download Councillor Katja Hornchen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katja Hornchen contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Katja.Hornchen@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Plowden

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584184577

Download Councillor Ed Plowden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Plowden contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ed.Plowden@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Rippington

C/O Labour Group Office
City Hall
College Green
Bristol PO Box3399
BS1 9NE

07825 523239

Download Councillor Tim Rippington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Rippington contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.rippington@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Stone

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186535

Download Councillor Lisa Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Stone contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lisa.Stone@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Townsend

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183843

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christine.Townsend@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Varney

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183381

Download Councillor Andrew Varney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Varney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.Varney@bristol.gov.uk

Sam Wilcock (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)