Contact details

Area Committee 2

Councillor Emma Edwards

c/o Green Group Office
City hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07720442239

Download Councillor Emma Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Emma.Edwards@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Fodor

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0788 4736101

Download Councillor Martin Fodor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Fodor contact details as a CSV file

cllr.martin.fodor@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186534

Download Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lily.Fitzgibbon@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Fi Hance

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3534720

Download Councillor Fi Hance contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fi Hance contact details as a CSV file

cllr.fi.hance@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Hulme

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182591

Download Councillor Philippa Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philippa Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Philippa.Hulme@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mohamed Makawi

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182566

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9799065

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Poultney

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584202601

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Renhard

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182861

Download Councillor Tom Renhard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Renhard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Renhard@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Weston

21 Brentry Lane
Henbury
Bristol
BS10 6QA

0117 3533164
0770 9421667

Download Councillor Mark Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Weston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.weston@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Windows

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

(0117) 3534710

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Kye Dudd

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

Download Councillor Kye Dudd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kye Dudd contact details as a CSV file

cllr.kye.dudd@bristol.gov.uk

Amy Rodwell (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)