Contact details

Housing Management Board

Alex Marsh (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kerry Bailes

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186532

Download Councillor Kerry Bailes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerry Bailes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kerry.Bailes@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Carla Denyer

Green Party Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0746 9413306

Download Councillor Carla Denyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla Denyer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carla.denyer@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Dyer

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182862

Download Councillor Tony Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Dyer contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tony.Dyer@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Eddy

5 Little Headley Close
Headley Park
Bristol
BS13 7PJ

0117 377 5072

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Goggin

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07887633664

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Hartley

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183075

Download Councillor Alex Hartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alex Hartley contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Alex.Hartley@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Renhard

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182861

Download Councillor Tom Renhard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Renhard contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Renhard@bristol.gov.uk

Peter Edwards

(Address not supplied)

Peter Daw

(Address not supplied)

Christine Jory

(Address not supplied)

Philip Morris

(Address not supplied)

Ross Dallimore

(Address not supplied)

Susan Houghton

(Address not supplied)