Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee (sub-committee of the People Scrutiny Commission)

Councillor Graham Morris (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9713719

Download Councillor Graham Morris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Morris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.graham.morris@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Clark (Vice-Chair)

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584 370 429

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jos.clark@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Amal Ali

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183077

Download Councillor Amal Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amal Ali contact details as a CSV file

cllr.amal.ali@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Francis

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186547

Download Councillor Lorraine Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Francis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lorraine.Francis@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Goggin

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07887633664

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9799065

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Hathway

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182840

Download Councillor Tom Hathway contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Hathway contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tom.Hathway@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mohamed Makawi

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182566

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Windows

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

(0117) 3534710

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Windows contact details as a CSV file

cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk

Ian Hird (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)