Outside body

Lower Severn Drainage Board


Statutory group


This is a statutory committee.  Bristol City Council is required (by regulation) to nominate seven representatives but currently only nominates five.  The nominees do not need to be councillors.  Nominees should have an understanding of the resourcing issues which could impact on council budgets.

Contact information

Louise Reading - Admin/Ratings Officer

Our representatives