Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Peter Abraham10100
Councillor Donald Alexander14140
Councillor Lesley Alexander11100
Councillor Nicola Beech1090
Councillor Charlie Bolton640
Councillor Nicola Bowden-Jones1680
Councillor Mark Bradshaw660
Councillor Mark Brain14110
Councillor Fabian Breckels12110
Councillor Tom Brook17170
Councillor Tony Carey770
Councillor Craig Cheney990
Councillor Barry Clark1090
Councillor Jos Clark770
Councillor Stephen Clarke15130
Councillor Harriet Clough970
Councillor Eleanor Combley990
Councillor Asher Craig12120
Councillor Christopher Davies14110
Councillor Mike Davies17170
Councillor Carla Denyer760
Councillor Kye Dudd11110
Councillor Richard Eddy23190
Councillor Jude English600
Councillor Martin Fodor770
Councillor Helen Godwin870
Councillor Paul Goggin13120
Councillor Geoff Gollop1090
Councillor John Goulandris550
Councillor Fi Hance20180
Councillor Margaret Hickman13130
Councillor Claire Hiscott990
Councillor Helen Holland12120
Councillor Gary Hopkins880
Councillor Christopher Jackson11110
Councillor Hibaq Jama760
Councillor Carole Johnson1390
Councillor Steve Jones990
Councillor Anna Keen1070
Councillor Tim Kent11100
Councillor Sultan Khan1080
Councillor Gill Kirk650
Councillor Cleo Lake440
Councillor Jeff Lovell1070
Councillor Brenda Massey12120
Councillor Olly Mead16150
Councillor Matthew Melias650
Councillor Graham Morris650
Councillor Anthony Negus990
Councillor Paula O'Rourke16150
Councillor Steve Pearce980
Councillor Celia Phipps10100
Councillor Ruth Pickersgill14130
Councillor Kevin Quartley660
Councillor Liz Radford1090
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Councillor Tim Rippington660
Councillor Jo Sergeant16160
Councillor Afzal Shah14140
Councillor Paul Smith770
Councillor Steve Smith11100
Councillor Clive Stevens21190
Councillor Jerome Thomas550
Councillor Mhairi Threlfall530
Councillor Estella Tincknell1190
Vacant (seat formerly held by Councillor Harriet Bradley)n/an/an/a
Councillor Jon Wellington10100
Councillor Mark Weston550
Councillor Lucy Whittle14100
Councillor Chris Windows13120
Councillor Mark Wright12110