Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Peter Abraham110
Councillor Donald Alexander110
Councillor Lesley Alexander110
Councillor Nicola Beech220
Councillor Charlie Bolton110
Councillor Nicola Bowden-Jones110
Councillor Harriet Bradley110
Councillor Mark Bradshaw100
Councillor Mark Brain110
Councillor Fabian Breckels110
Councillor Tom Brook110
Councillor Clare Campion-Smith110
Councillor Tony Carey110
Councillor Craig Cheney220
Councillor Barry Clark200
Councillor Jos Clark110
Councillor Stephen Clarke110
Councillor Harriet Clough220
Councillor Eleanor Combley110
Councillor Asher Craig220
Councillor Christopher Davies110
Councillor Mike Davies110
Councillor Carla Denyer110
Councillor Kye Dudd220
Councillor Richard Eddy110
Councillor Jude English110
Councillor Martin Fodor110
Councillor Helen Godwin220
Councillor Paul Goggin110
Councillor Geoff Gollop110
Councillor John Goulandris110
Councillor Fi Hance110
Councillor Margaret Hickman100
Councillor Claire Hiscott110
Councillor Helen Holland210
Councillor Gary Hopkins110
Councillor Christopher Jackson110
Councillor Hibaq Jama100
Councillor Carole Johnson110
Councillor Steve Jones210
Councillor Anna Keen220
Councillor Tim Kent220
Councillor Sultan Khan100
Councillor Gill Kirk110
Councillor Cleo Lake100
Councillor Mike Langley110
Councillor Jeff Lovell110
Councillor Brenda Massey110
Councillor Olly Mead110
Councillor Matthew Melias110
Councillor Graham Morris220
Councillor Anthony Negus110
Councillor Paula O'Rourke110
Councillor Steve Pearce110
Councillor Celia Phipps110
Councillor Ruth Pickersgill110
Councillor Kevin Quartley110
Councillor Liz Radford110
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Councillor Jo Sergeant110
Councillor Afzal Shah110
Councillor Paul Smith220
Councillor Clive Stevens110
Councillor Jerome Thomas110
Councillor Mhairi Threlfall220
Councillor Estella Tincknell110
Councillor Jon Wellington110
Councillor Mark Weston110
Councillor Lucy Whittle110
Councillor Chris Windows110
Councillor Mark Wright110