Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Peter Abraham17140
Councillor Donald Alexander21210
Councillor Lesley Alexander880
Councillor Nicola Beech1280
Councillor Charlie Bolton881
Councillor Nicola Bowden-Jones970
Councillor Harriet Bradley14140
Councillor Mark Bradshaw750
Councillor Mark Brain850
Councillor Fabian Breckels1090
Councillor Tom Brook11100
Councillor Clare Campion-Smith650
Councillor Tony Carey750
Councillor Craig Cheney17170
Councillor Barry Clark17120
Councillor Jos Clark1080
Councillor Stephen Clarke11110
Councillor Harriet Clough22220
Councillor Eleanor Combley16150
Councillor Asher Craig13110
Councillor Christopher Davies13100
Councillor Mike Davies14130
Councillor Carla Denyer1090
Councillor Kye Dudd20190
Councillor Richard Eddy38330
Councillor Jude English760
Councillor Martin Fodor10100
Councillor Helen Godwin18180
Councillor Paul Goggin860
Councillor Geoff Gollop771
Councillor John Goulandris660
Councillor Fi Hance13110
Councillor Margaret Hickman1190
Councillor Claire Hiscott11110
Councillor Helen Holland15130
Councillor Gary Hopkins18120
Councillor Christopher Jackson760
Councillor Hibaq Jama720
Councillor Carole Johnson990
Councillor Steve Jones1160
Councillor Anna Keen13100
Councillor Tim Kent990
Councillor Sultan Khan950
Councillor Gill Kirk860
Councillor Cleo Lake980
Councillor Mike Langley20190
Councillor Jeff Lovell760
Councillor Brenda Massey16140
Councillor Olly Mead18170
Councillor Matthew Melias650
Councillor Graham Morris870
Councillor Anthony Negus11110
Councillor Paula O'Rourke24220
Councillor Steve Pearce20170
Councillor Celia Phipps12100
Councillor Ruth Pickersgill10100
Councillor Kevin Quartley1040
Councillor Liz Radford1170
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Councillor Jo Sergeant16150
Councillor Afzal Shah16110
Councillor Paul Smith17130
Councillor Steve Smith000
Councillor Clive Stevens14130
Councillor Jerome Thomas650
Councillor Mhairi Threlfall13120
Councillor Estella Tincknell990
Councillor Jon Wellington13130
Councillor Mark Weston760
Councillor Lucy Whittle1180
Councillor Chris Windows17150
Councillor Mark Wright1090