Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Peter Abraham16120
Councillor Donald Alexander23230
Councillor Lesley Alexander18150
Councillor Nicola Beech14120
Councillor Charlie Bolton16161
Councillor Nicola Bowden-Jones16110
Councillor Harriet Bradley12100
Councillor Mark Bradshaw1180
Councillor Mark Brain10100
Councillor Fabian Breckels1090
Councillor Tom Brook20161
Councillor Clare Campion-Smith16120
Councillor Tony Carey1080
Councillor Craig Cheney14140
Councillor Barry Clark15140
Councillor Jos Clark12110
Councillor Stephen Clarke14130
Councillor Harriet Clough16140
Councillor Eleanor Combley15150
Councillor Asher Craig17171
Councillor Christopher Davies1490
Councillor Mike Davies16150
Councillor Carla Denyer11100
Councillor Kye Dudd16160
Councillor Richard Eddy25210
Councillor Jude English16100
Councillor Martin Fodor18160
Councillor Helen Godwin22171
Councillor Paul Goggin1180
Councillor Geoff Gollop17171
Councillor John Goulandris990
Councillor Fi Hance18120
Councillor Margaret Hickman1490
Councillor Claire Hiscott16140
Councillor Helen Holland15120
Councillor Gary Hopkins14110
Councillor Christopher Jackson860
Councillor Hibaq Jama1270
Councillor Carole Johnson13110
Councillor Steve Jones11100
Councillor Anna Keen15101
Councillor Tim Kent10100
Councillor Sultan Khan17100
Councillor Gill Kirk14131
Councillor Cleo Lake1490
Councillor Mike Langley26240
Councillor Jeff Lovell990
Councillor Brenda Massey22201
Councillor Olly Mead20191
Councillor Matthew Melias12100
Councillor Graham Morris1391
Councillor Anthony Negus18182
Councillor Paula O'Rourke19160
Councillor Steve Pearce18131
Councillor Celia Phipps15120
Councillor Ruth Pickersgill15130
Councillor Kevin Quartley1050
Councillor Liz Radford14130
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Councillor Jo Sergeant21200
Councillor Afzal Shah14100
Councillor Paul Smith17161
Councillor Steve Smith000
Councillor Clive Stevens17170
Councillor Jerome Thomas1190
Councillor Mhairi Threlfall13110
Councillor Estella Tincknell14110
Councillor Jon Wellington14120
Councillor Mark Weston12100
Councillor Lucy Whittle1190
Councillor Chris Windows27230
Councillor Mark Wright15110