Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Peter Abraham1280
Councillor Donald Alexander18180
Councillor Lesley Alexander17130
Councillor Nicola Beech10100
Councillor Charlie Bolton14131
Councillor Nicola Bowden-Jones14100
Councillor Harriet Bradley12110
Councillor Mark Bradshaw1390
Councillor Mark Brain990
Councillor Fabian Breckels1090
Councillor Tom Brook18141
Councillor Clare Campion-Smith14130
Councillor Tony Carey970
Councillor Craig Cheney13130
Councillor Barry Clark13110
Councillor Jos Clark1090
Councillor Stephen Clarke14130
Councillor Harriet Clough15140
Councillor Eleanor Combley14140
Councillor Asher Craig16161
Councillor Christopher Davies1480
Councillor Mike Davies16160
Councillor Carla Denyer10100
Councillor Kye Dudd16160
Councillor Richard Eddy25220
Councillor Jude English1370
Councillor Martin Fodor15140
Councillor Helen Godwin19140
Councillor Paul Goggin1070
Councillor Geoff Gollop14141
Councillor John Goulandris880
Councillor Fi Hance17110
Councillor Margaret Hickman1390
Councillor Claire Hiscott15130
Councillor Helen Holland13110
Councillor Gary Hopkins14110
Councillor Christopher Jackson750
Councillor Hibaq Jama1280
Councillor Carole Johnson12100
Councillor Steve Jones1090
Councillor Anna Keen15100
Councillor Tim Kent990
Councillor Sultan Khan16100
Councillor Gill Kirk12111
Councillor Cleo Lake1390
Councillor Mike Langley26240
Councillor Jeff Lovell660
Councillor Brenda Massey19171
Councillor Olly Mead17161
Councillor Matthew Melias1080
Councillor Graham Morris1181
Councillor Anthony Negus16162
Councillor Paula O'Rourke17140
Councillor Steve Pearce16131
Councillor Celia Phipps14110
Councillor Ruth Pickersgill13110
Councillor Kevin Quartley950
Councillor Liz Radford12110
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Marvin Reesn/an/an/a
Councillor Jo Sergeant20190
Councillor Afzal Shah1280
Councillor Paul Smith16141
Councillor Steve Smith000
Councillor Clive Stevens16160
Councillor Jerome Thomas1080
Councillor Mhairi Threlfall12100
Councillor Estella Tincknell13110
Councillor Jon Wellington13110
Councillor Mark Weston1080
Councillor Lucy Whittle870
Councillor Chris Windows26220
Councillor Mark Wright15110