Mailing list

Development Control A Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Richard Eddy, 5 Little Headley Close, Headley Park, Bristol, BS13 7PJ, , , 0117 377 5072, , cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor John Geater, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186511, Cllr.John.Geater@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Goggin, Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 07887633664, , cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Fi Hance, Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 3534720, , cllr.fi.hance@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Hathway, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182840, Cllr.Tom.Hathway@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Hulme, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182591, Cllr.Philippa.Hulme@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Farah Hussain, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186271, Cllr.Farah.Hussain@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Plowden, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584184577, Cllr.Ed.Plowden@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Varney, c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183381, Cllr.Andrew.Varney@bristol.gov.uk
Jeremy Livitt, (Address not supplied)