Mailing list

Development Control B Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ani Stafford-Townsend, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183509, Cllr.Ani.Stafford-Townsend@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Windows, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, (0117) 3534710, , cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Lesley Alexander, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 9651935, , cllr.lesley.alexander@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Marley Bennett, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182536, Cllr.Marley.Bennett@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Fabian Breckels, c/o The Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 353 3371, , cllr.fabian.breckels@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Brown, c/o Liberal Democrat Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584183303, Cllr.Andrew.Brown@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Lorraine Francis, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186547, Cllr.Lorraine.Francis@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Katja Hornchen, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186524, Cllr.Katja.Hornchen@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Poultney, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584202601, Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk