Mailing list

West of England Combined Authority Audit Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mark Bradshaw, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 353 3160, , cllr.mark.bradshaw@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Classick, c/o Liberal Democrat Group, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182664, Cllr.Sarah.Classick@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Gollop, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 903 9946, , cllr.geoffrey.gollop@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Hucker, c/o Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186522, Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Massey, Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 9799065, , cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor David Wilcox, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO BOX 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584184323, Cllr.David.Wilcox@bristol.gov.uk