Mailing list

Area Committee 2

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Emma Edwards, c/o Green Group Office, City hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07720442239, Cllr.Emma.Edwards@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Fodor, Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 0788 4736101, cllr.martin.fodor@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584186534, Cllr.Lily.Fitzgibbon@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Fi Hance, Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 3534720, , cllr.fi.hance@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Hulme, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182591, Cllr.Philippa.Hulme@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Mohamed Makawi, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182566, Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Brenda Massey, Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, 0117 9799065, , cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Guy Poultney, c/o Green Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584202601, Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Renhard, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , 07584182861, Cllr.Tom.Renhard@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Weston, 21 Brentry Lane, Henbury, Bristol, BS10 6QA, , , 0117 3533164, 0770 9421667, cllr.mark.weston@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Windows, Conservative Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, (0117) 3534710, , cllr.chris.windows@bristol.gov.uk
Councillor Kye Dudd, c/o Labour Group Office, City Hall, PO Box 3399, Bristol, BS1 9NE, , , cllr.kye.dudd@bristol.gov.uk
Amy Rodwell, (Address not supplied)