Contact details

Adults, Children and Education Scrutiny Commission (previously People Scrutiny Commission)

Councillor Claire Hiscott (Chair)

Conservative Group
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 3532820

Download Councillor Claire Hiscott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Hiscott contact details as a CSV file

cllr.claire.hiscott@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jos Clark

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584 370 429

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jos Clark contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jos.clark@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Eleanor Combley

Green Party Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584370427

Download Councillor Eleanor Combley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eleanor Combley contact details as a CSV file

cllr.eleanor.combley@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jude English

Green Party Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584151099

Download Councillor Jude English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jude English contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jude.english@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Goggin

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584 480648

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Johnson

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584 370414

Download Councillor Carole Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Johnson contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carole.johnson@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Gill Kirk

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0773 6678281

Download Councillor Gill Kirk contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gill Kirk contact details as a CSV file

cllr.gill.kirk@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 9799065

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Celia Phipps

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0746 9413312

Download Councillor Celia Phipps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Celia Phipps contact details as a CSV file

cllr.celia.phipps@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Pickersgill

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584 480583

Download Councillor Ruth Pickersgill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Pickersgill contact details as a CSV file

cllr.ruth.pickersgill@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Smith

City Hall
College Green
Bristol
BS1 5TR

07769 285266

Download Councillor Steve Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Smith@bristol.gov.uk

John Swainston

(Address not supplied)

Roger White

(Address not supplied)