Contact details

People Scrutiny Commission

Councillor Tim Kent (Chair)

Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3005645

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.kent@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Townsend (Vice-Chair)

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183843

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christine.Townsend@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Kerry Bailes

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186532

Download Councillor Kerry Bailes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kerry Bailes contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kerry.Bailes@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Brenda Massey

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9799065

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brenda Massey contact details as a CSV file

cllr.brenda.massey@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Rippington

C/O Labour Group Office
City Hall
College Green
Bristol PO Box3399
BS1 9NE

07825 523239

Download Councillor Tim Rippington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Rippington contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.rippington@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Sharon Scott

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182792

Download Councillor Sharon Scott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sharon Scott contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Sharon.Scott@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lisa Stone

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186535

Download Councillor Lisa Stone contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lisa Stone contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lisa.Stone@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Weston

21 Brentry Lane
Henbury
Bristol
BS10 6QA

0117 3533164
0770 9421667

Download Councillor Mark Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Weston contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.weston@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Wye

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182830

Download Councillor Tim Wye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Wye contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tim.Wye@bristol.gov.uk

Judith Brown

(Address not supplied)