Modern.gov Breadcrumb

Modern.gov Content

Contact details

Public Rights of Way and Greens Committee

Councillor John Goulandris

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9223557

Download Councillor John Goulandris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Goulandris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.goulandris@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Abi Finch

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386 698649

Download Councillor Abi Finch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Abi Finch contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Abi.Finch@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Fraser

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698661

Download Councillor Ed Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Fraser contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Ed.Fraser@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Cam Hayward

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698653

Download Councillor Cam Hayward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Cam Hayward contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Cam.Hayward@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Kent

Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3005645

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.kent@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Al Al-Maghrabi

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698647

Download Councillor Al Al-Maghrabi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Al Al-Maghrabi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Al.Al-Maghrabi@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Kaz Self

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07386698716

Download Councillor Kaz Self contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaz Self contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Kaz.Self@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Townsend

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183843

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Townsend contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Christine.Townsend@bristol.gov.uk