Contact details

Public Rights of Way and Greens Committee

Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn (Chair)

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182801

Download Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tessa Fitzjohn contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Tessa.Fitzjohn@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jude English

Green Party Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584151099

Download Councillor Jude English contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jude English contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jude.english@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186534

Download Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lily Fitzgibbon contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lily.Fitzgibbon@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Goggin

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07887633664

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Goggin contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paul.goggin@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor John Goulandris

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 9223557

Download Councillor John Goulandris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Goulandris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.goulandris@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Hucker

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186522

Download Councillor Jonathan Hucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Hucker contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jonathan.Hucker@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Philippa Hulme

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182591

Download Councillor Philippa Hulme contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philippa Hulme contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Philippa.Hulme@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Rippington

C/O Labour Group Office
City Hall
College Green
Bristol PO Box3399
BS1 9NE

07825 523239

Download Councillor Tim Rippington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Rippington contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.rippington@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Varney

c/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584183381

Download Councillor Andrew Varney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Varney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Andrew.Varney@bristol.gov.uk

Jeremy Livitt (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)