Contact details

Area Committee 1

Councillor Peter Abraham

c/o Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 922 2227

Download Councillor Peter Abraham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Abraham contact details as a CSV file

cllr.peter.abraham@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Donald Alexander

c/o Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07914385321

Download Councillor Donald Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donald Alexander contact details as a CSV file

cllr.donald.alexander@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Carla Denyer

Green Party Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0746 9413306

Download Councillor Carla Denyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carla Denyer contact details as a CSV file

cllr.carla.denyer@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Gollop

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 903 9946

Download Councillor Geoff Gollop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Gollop contact details as a CSV file

cllr.geoffrey.gollop@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor John Goulandris

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 9223557

Download Councillor John Goulandris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Goulandris contact details as a CSV file

cllr.john.goulandris@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Melias

Conservative Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0788 4736105

Download Councillor Matthew Melias contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Melias contact details as a CSV file

cllr.matthew.melias@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Paula O'Rourke

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 3526155

Download Councillor Paula O'Rourke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula O'Rourke contact details as a CSV file

cllr.paula.orourke@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Radford

Conservative Group Office
City Hall`
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9SF

0739 210 8806

Download Councillor Liz Radford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Radford contact details as a CSV file

cllr.liz.radford@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Sergeant

Labour Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07584 370416

Download Councillor Jo Sergeant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Sergeant contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jo.sergeant@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Smith

City Hall
College Green
Bristol
BS1 5TR

07769 285266

Download Councillor Steve Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Smith contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Steve.Smith@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Stevens

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0758 4370434

Download Councillor Clive Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Stevens contact details as a CSV file

cllr.clive.stevens@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Jerome Thomas

Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

07810 581 031

Download Councillor Jerome Thomas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerome Thomas contact details as a CSV file

cllr.jerome.thomas@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Wright

Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3176
Bristol
BS3 9FS

0117 9142559

Download Councillor Mark Wright contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Wright contact details as a CSV file

cllr.mark.wright@bristol.gov.uk