Modern.gov Breadcrumb

Modern.gov Content

Contact details

Committee Model Working Group

Councillor Jenny Bartle (Chair)

c/o Green Support Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584203182

Download Councillor Jenny Bartle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jenny Bartle contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Jenny.Bartle@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Eddy

5 Little Headley Close
Headley Park
Bristol
BS13 7PJ

0117 377 5072

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Eddy contact details as a CSV file

cllr.richard.eddy@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Lorraine Francis

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO BOX 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584186547

Download Councillor Lorraine Francis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lorraine Francis contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Lorraine.Francis@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Kent

Liberal Democrat Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

0117 3005645

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Kent contact details as a CSV file

cllr.tim.kent@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Mohamed Makawi

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07584182566

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohamed Makawi contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Mohamed.Makawi@bristol.gov.uk

Councillor Guy Poultney

c/o Green Group Office
City Hall
PO Box 3399
Bristol
BS1 9NE

07557 184 819

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Guy Poultney contact details as a CSV file

Cllr.Guy.Poultney@bristol.gov.uk

Taylor Meagher (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)