Meeting attendance

Wednesday, 20th April, 2022 2.30 pm, Health and Wellbeing Board

Venue:   A Committee Room - City Hall, College Green, Bristol, BS1 5TR

Contact:    Jeremy Livitt

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Helen Holland Cabinet Member and Integrated Care System Co-Chair Present
Councillor Ellie King Public Health, Communities and Bristol One City Deputy Chair Apologies
Councillor Asher Craig Committee Member Apologies
David Jarrett BNSSG Area Director Bristol - Permanent Substitute for Julia Ross Committee Member Apologies
Cathy Caple Permanent Substitute for Robert Woolley Committee Member Present
Stephen Beet Integrated Care Partnership South Committee Member Apologies
Katrina Boutin Integrated Care Partnership for Inner City and East - Co-Chair Committee Member Apologies
Nicki Carr Integrated Care Partnership for Inner City and East - Co-Chair Committee Member Apologies
Kerry Joyce Integrated Care Partnership North and West - Co-Chair Committee Member Apologies
Maria Kane OBE CEO North Bristol NHS Trust Committee Member Absent
Kirsty Alexander Integrated Care Partnership West Committee Member Apologies
Eva Dietrich AWP NHS Mental Health Trust Committee Member Absent
Hugh Evans Director, Adult Social Care, BCC Committee Member Apologies
Christina Gray Service Director, Public Health Committee Member Present
Tim Keen Permament Substiute for Maria Kane Committee Member Present
Zahra Kosar Commission on Racial Equality Committee Member Apologies
Vicky Marriott Health Watch Committee Member Apologies, sent representative
Tim Poole Carers Support Centre Committee Member Present
Janet Rowse Sirona Committee Member Apologies
Jean Smith Nilaari and Chair of the BME Mental Health Group Committee Member Apologies
Heather Williams Voluntary Carers Alliance Committee Member Expected
Sarah Parker Committee Member Present
Sharron Norman Occasional Substitute for Kirsty Alexander and Kerry Joyce Committee Member Present
Joe Poole Occasional Substitute for Nicki Carr and Katrina Boutin Committee Member Apologies
Steve Rea Occasional Substiute for Stephen Beet Committee Member Apologies
Sally Hogg Officer In attendance
Sarah Lynch Officer Apologies
Jeremy Livitt Officer In attendance